1 (800) 348-6822 | 707-987-9322 info@bushindo.com

9 Ryuha Lineages of Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu

Grandmaster Masaaki Hatsumi lineages

Grandmaster Masaaki Hatsumi was born in December 2, 1931 in Noda City, Chiba Prefecture, Japan.
He is the Grandmaster of the 9 schools that comprise the ninja traditions and it is from these teachings that the Bujinkan exists. He once called these teaching Togakure Ninpo Taijutsu and now refers to the combined teachings as Budo Taijutsu.
These teachings are taught at the Bujinden “Place of the Warrior Gods” in Noda Japan.

Please follow the links below to the page of your interest:

Gyokko Ryu Kosshijutsu
Koto Ryu Koppojutsu
Shinden Fudo Ryu
Takagi Yoshin Ryu Jutaijutsu
Kuki Shinden Ryu Happo Bikenjutsu
Gikan Ryu Koppojutsu
Togakure Ryu Ninpo
Gyokushin Ryu Ninpo
Kumogakure Ryu Ninpo
28th Soke
18th Soke
26th Soke
17th Soke
28th Soke
15th Soke
34th Soke
21th Soke
14th Soke

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This